East Tennessee State University Named ‘Mail Center of the Year’

Staff and student workers at ETSU Postal Services stand in front of their new Passport Acceptance Office. Front row, from left: Lisa Fields, Jordan Smith, Yuan Xu, Sherri Wooldridge, Blessing Idiapho and Dakota Ayers. Back row, from left: Evan Crigger, Larry McKinney, Joe Webb, Todd Leach, Don McCarty, Jacob Aaroen and Irshaan Stoss.