Deer Valley In-plant Honored Again

The staff of Deer Valley Unified School District Graphic Communications were honored at a recent school board meeting. Front row (from left): Gene Faken, Kevin Ahern, Dena Braden, Monika Matthews-Hoffmann, Greg Misoni, Liz Bejarano and Manager Martin James. Back row (from left): Superintendent Dr. James Veitenheimer, Governing Board VP Jenny Frank, and Governing Board members Darcy Tweedy, Ann O’Brien and Ann Ordway.