Upcoming Webinars
  • Handling Sales Objections: Strategies to Win
    Handling Sales Objections: Strategies to Win

    Jul 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT

    Sponsored By: Canon Solutions America

    Speakers: Larry Vaughn, Sales Manager, Commercial Print and Mail Division, Thomas Printworks; Theresa Cloutier, SVP Marketing & Customer Experience, DMM, Inc.; and Barbara A. Pellow, Manager, Pellow and Partners, LLC

    Successful sales reps view objections as an opportunity to provide customers with thoughtful responses to alleviate concerns, change minds, and win customers. Sales people need to look at objections as an opportunity to advance a sale. This webinar will highlight the 5 most common sales objections that print sales reps encounter and offer strategies to convert those objections into sales.

  • What to Consider when Making Your Next Investment in Digital Print Technology

    What are the considerations from the production, technical, quality and business opportunity standpoints of the various key technologies for high-quality digital printing? What are their respective capabilities and limitations? Get the answers from a leading commercial print service provider that recently undertook a thorough analysis of the principal technologies, discovering the pro and cons of each.

  • Impact of Artificial Intelligence in Print
    Impact of Artificial Intelligence in Print

    Aug 1, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET/10:00 AM PT

    Sponsored By: Canon Solutions America

    Speakers: David Rosendahl, Co-founder, MindFire; Udi Arieli, Senior Director at EFI for Scheduling, PrintFlow and TGO

    AI is a bit scary and confusing at the same time. Can computers or robots replace the human? The reality is AI is the intersection of people, technology and data. Hear from experts about the technical development of AI to unlock the true potential for printers.

Webinars On-Demand