In-Print Best of Show Winners Revealed – For the Past Three Years

The winners of In-Print Best of Show for 2020, 2021 and 2022 stand together at the IPMA awards banquet. From left: Scott Hawco and John Yerger from University of Nebraska-Lincoln; Richard Beto from the University of Texas at Austin; Mike Varger and Judy Bankson from Oregon State University; Colleen Seiler and John Cruser from Bloomberg; and Sherri Isbell and John Sarantakos from the University of Oklahoma.