Click here for the 2022 In-plant Impressions Editorial Calendar.

Most members of the In-plant Impressions staff can be reached via regular mail at:

In-plant Impressions
1500 Spring Garden Street, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19130 USA.

You can also call or e-mail any staff member:

Denise M. Gustavson

Editorial Director, Printing and Packaging Group
(215) 238-5096
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Bob Neubauer

(215) 238-5321
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Ashley Roberts

Managing Editor
(215) 238-5416
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Dan Marx

Senior Content Editor, Printing and Packaging Group
(703) 505-3374
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Toni McQuilken

Senior Content Editor, Printing and Packaging Group
(904) 536-0340
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Lauren Searson

Senior Content Editor, Printing and Packaging Group
(703) 359-1301
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Jessie Farrigan

Production and Online Editor, Printing and Packaging Group
contact
Visit Author’s Page

Gabby Houck

Associate Content Editor, Printing and Packaging Group
(215) 238-5473
contact
Visit Author’s Page


Support Staff

Chris Curran

Group President, Printing and Packaging
(803) 807-0521
ccurran@napco.com

Mark Subers

President, Exhibitions and Events
(215) 238-5092
msubers@napco.com

Tarrah Godish

Director, Audience Development
(215) 238-5226
tgodish@napco.com

Jen Bytof

Reprint Services Manager
215-238-5218
reprints@napco.com

Michelle Appalucci

Art Director
215-238-5400
mappalucci@napco.com

Gina Montemurro

Group Production Director
(215) 238-5098
gmontemurro@napco.com